Fabulosity, with an edge.

A Fine Friendzy

When I wrote my first blog post last night, I thought I was going to be writing for myself. Despite my tweets (@zachzapatoamigo) pleading all my friends to read I thought this would be a venue for me to expel my self centered, over dramatic, & judgemental nonsense into the data grid. But, as usual my friends surprised me. All the people who read my blog gave me honest opinions, a couple sent me into a bitch fit, but most were wonderful & supportive. Even the ones that were less than gratuitous were much appreciated. Without readers this blog becomes stagnant. Without feedback it is pointless. I know this line is so over done it is almost a sin to write, but I have the best friends in the world. Before you say “What the fuck am I reading this for? I don’t wanna read this stupid queen gush about his perfect queen friends.” Let me finish. We all love the people we surround outselves with more than we love ourselves. (In my case that seems unlikely with a bunch of mirror obsessed thespians..) We are all certain that our friends are the best in the world. Its true. We are each part of our own little world. Our friends are what make our worlds go round. So I guess the phrase should be changed to, I have the best friends in MY world. Either way you choose, the meaning rings true. Because despite the fact that we fight more with our friends than we do with any other people in the world, we love them more too. Fuck an a Zach.. This is the second post in a row where you’ve been annoyingly deep.

So let’s round this post off with something a little lighter. Alexis Neyer was released from Jail this past week. She immediately has more press than she ever has before. This girl is famous because she BROKE INTO Orlando Blooms house. Really? This is what we’re choosing to promote in young Hollywood? The same goes for this red pubic haired fuck Lindsay Lohan. Not only are both of her parents each a waste of space, but she has gone down the same path. She started as my straight scapegoat, (the girl I always said was HAWT before I came out) as an adorable little ginger with a bright future. Now she is behind bars. A-fucking-dorable Lindsay, really, you’ve outdone yourself. Her name has been in the press more than any starlet in hollywood, not because she is in an exciting new film, but because she’s going to JAIL. Has america become so sadistic that the only fucking way to captivate us is by watching another person crash & burn? Bravo america, Bravo. Speaking of Bravo why can’t everyone in Hollywood just be as hard working & hysterical as Rachel Zoe & Brad Goreski from The Rachel Zoe Project? The new season starts on August 3rd!!

To actually round off this scatterbrained post I will quote the fantabulous Rachel Zoe herself.

“Ba-nanas.”

Fagazine’s Editor In Chief,
Zach

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 responses

  1. nikki

    TIP IT ZACHARY!!!!!! you are a peach lol. i couldnt stop reading from the beginning to the end. this was so fergalicious!

    July 27, 2010 at 8:53 pm

  2. A Quite simple to follow input. Whenever i just read your blog post i visit a different perspective . In addtition , being a noob developer, I need to say the structure of the website is amazing. Many thanks.

    February 7, 2011 at 3:13 am

Leave a Reply

