Fabulosity, with an edge.

Movin’ on up!

Disclaimer: I don’t have time for a huge post today, I’ve got Mid-Week dress tonight & I’ve been job hunting all day. So this is what ya get!

Do you know what I hate? HEAT. It is never pleasant to be outside when its over 75 degrees unless I’m in a pool. Which no one wants to look at anyways. But apparently people in west chester do enjoy it. Because they get to wear their most heinous clothing with the excuse of needing to be comfortable. Who the fuck made it ok to invent a sleeveless tshirt?! There is nothing more disgusting in the eyes of someone like myself who is proud of his/her personal appearance at all times. People of West Chester Ohio, get your shit together. Please. Not only for the sake of my peculiar shade of grey eyes, but for the eyes of all other fashionista’s forced to live in the same zipcode as yourselves. Adding to my hatred of the heat, I am so excited for fall & winter clothing. My favorite thing to do with my look is layering. Its impossible to do it without becoming a disgusting pool of sweat during the summertime. But now that we’re so close I can’t think of anything else! My pcoat is staring me in the face with all of his scarf goonies every time I peer into my closet. So, mama nature, if you could hurry things along & transform yourself into the frigid bitch that I love so much it would be GREATLY appreciated.

Things to come: my friend Ryan made me an awesome logo for this blog & he is working on finding a matching theme! 🙂 I am also working on buying the domain for The Fagazine so it will be easier for people to find. Don’t worry you faithful four or five readers. I will keep you posted

Remember, oh grotesque inhabitants of West Chester: In the words of the magnificent Teresa Giudice, “Cleansiness is next to Godliness.” So, indulge in a bar of soap, please&thanks.

Editor In Chief of Fagazine,
Zach

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

4 responses

  1. Rachel

    Ryan showed me his designs for your logo last night, and they look awesome! Also, I love reading your blog. Keep the posts coming!

    July 29, 2010 at 2:03 am

  2. i love the design of the logo – and this blog!

    July 29, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    • Thaaannnkssss!! I’m pretty fond of your blog too. By pretty fond I mean I read it religiously. 😀

      July 29, 2010 at 4:40 pm

Leave a Reply

