Fabulosity, with an edge.

No Country for Ugly People

If there is one thing I have learned in Chicago, its that pretty people all live in the city. I walked off the train, & it was immediately like I stepped into a mens or womens fitness magazine. Everyone is soo fucking gorgeous, I feel like I have to be on my A-Game all the time. I bought some faboosh clothes today on state & Michigan avenue to help me make it through. I’ve gotta up the anti people. Its a good thing I brought my hair straightener.

Right now I am sitting in the Rainforest Cafe waiting for my food that will not even come close to the food cooked by my best friends italian grandmother. She’s the best! I’ve got the best deal ever going. She makes the most delicious food I have ever had, & I get to eat it for FREE! I’m like the fat kid at the fucking Golden Corral at dinner time. Anyways, tomorrow we’re seeing Billy Elliot or Cirque Shanghai. What do you guys think?

I am kind of out of the loop with hollywood, so when I get back to the house I will catch up & blog again.

The food is here dolls, so I will speak to you later!

Vacationing Editor In Chief of Fagazine,
Zach

Here’s a pic of my two best friends waiting for the train this morning! So cute

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

