Fabulosity, with an edge.

Fagazine’s Fabulebrity of the Yurr!

As I sit here watching Andy Cohen’s Wig drop, being delirious on cold medicine had a pay off. I had an epiphany. I didn’t elect the most fabulous celebrity of 2010!

(Hence the clever word in the title of this post. Fabulous + Celebrity = Fabulebrity)

I looked through hundreds of pictures and while almost everyone I saw was glamorous, most had some outrageous scandal, or ridiculous mouth. Not this pretty lady!

She has been out of the headlines for some time, but when she had a supporting role in the psycho-thrilling movie Black Swan she sprung back into the blogosphere.

(I saw Black Swan, and it was amazing. Natalie Portman and Mila Kunis are absolutely phenomenal. The movie was so wonderful I forgot I was watching a fictional film.)

You probably have my choice narrowed down to two ladies.

The winner IS:

Mila Kunis

Mila Kunis may not be one for a colorful wardrobe, but she never fails to make an impact on the red carpet.

Here are some looks from this year that I love.

Except this one. Oi vey Mila! This was a great movie, but you should fire your stylist. you look totally pregnant! I will never understand why celebs with fantabulous figures cover them up with table clothes.

Here is that figure I was talking about. It hits her curves in all the right places, and the little ruffle on the hip is the little flair it needed to make the look special.

This dress proves that no matter how busy the garment is Mila’s the focal point. But on the real real, this dress looks like a glamorous oversized tumbleweed. Whoever designed this dress has some editorial issues. Or they just used all the fabric left in their studio.. Not great.

THIS is my choice for Mila’s best look of the year. This photo was taken at the New York premier of her movie Black Swan, and it couldn’t be a better choice! This Dior gown is elegant, and still supremely sexy! (Those metallic nude colored platforms don’t hurt the sexy level..)

Congratulations on your new title honey! Don’t let me down, gurl.

Happy New Year girls and gays!

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine
Zach

Leave a Reply

