Fabulosity, with an edge.

City Bound!

Hello all!

The next few days the posts are going to be slightly different than usual! I am going on a short little vacation to NYC with my gurl Lauren Barlow (@laurieloulou22) because she has an audition at NYU for the drama program (break your legs Lauren!) and was kind enough to invite me along for the ride. So, seeing as I am planning to move out there in August I will be writing about the people and places I encounter, and what I do! Especially the shopping on 5th Ave. and my FIRST EVER BROADWAY SHOW; Next to Normal! So stay tuned, I hope to be somewhat of a Sartorialist for the weekend and take pictures of the New Yorkers that strike me the most on my little baby digital camera.  

Look out Carrie Bradshaw, there’s a new fabulous narrator/writer in town!

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

