Fabulosity, with an edge.

DVR Deborah v. TiVo Teddy

Hi, I’m Zach and I’m addicted to TV.

Hold it, Judgemental Jennifer. I’m not asking for an intervention because its not a real addiction, duh.

Its time for a duel, between DVR and TiVo. Because I don’t know the difference between the two. So, fill me in and fight for the team you play for. Yes, you all ARE enablers to my addictions. But relax, its not like its cocaine. In which case I would ask Dina for LiLo’s old contacts.

Ready? GO!

Anyways, the reason I am bring this up is because all my shows are starting up again, and there are new shows conflicting with my already packed schedule.

Kourtney and Kim take New York, and Brothers & Sisters are BOTH on at ten. How am I to choose between that Sensational Sally Fields, and the Khristian Louboutin wearing Kardashians?

And starting this month “My Life as Liz” Season 2 is going to conflict with the big G, GLEE. It obviosly won’t come between the two of us, but I love me some Liz. (American Idol is trying to come between me and Modern Family, as IF.)

90210 AND Gossip Girl come back to the CW tonight, and tomorrow I am going to be blogging about the two of them. Forum style. If y’all don’t comment, I won’t do it again.

So prepare your comical quips, and juxtapositional jabs.

Finally, award season updates. The RAZZIES have released a list of their nominations this year, and my husband Taylor Lautner got not one, but TWO nods for worst actor. (Valentines Day, and Twilight Saga Eclipse.)

Don’t worry TayTay, I’ll never leave you. (But if you don’t go easy on that product in your hair, we’re going to a counselor.)

Hey, where’d ya get that sweatshirt?
If I’m ever at a beach bonfire with Jason Mraz at sunset, that oughta do the trickity trick track.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

