Fabulosity, with an edge.

Home Alone.

Today, I have the rare privelage of spending the day at home, so I have spent it watching Ellen, The View, and Salt. (It may seem random. But the first two shows were estrogen central. I needed a little bit of ass kicking to balance it out.)

But all that is beside the point. I found a new blog addiction. Sea Of Shoes is THE best photography/fashion blog I have ever seen. Jane Aldridge is the blogger, her shoe selection is second to none, as is her style. She uploads flawless pictures of herself in every post showcasing a pair of shoes or an item of clothing/outfit. Every single one is to DIE for. Look for the post about her gold YSL platforms from Las Vegas. I was having heart palpitations as I looked at the pictures. After you see her most recent post featuring the 80’s Moschino leather jacket, you’ll be hooked.

And while I don’t have a fabulously decorated house in Texas, flawless skin, firecracker red hair, or endless amounts of money for designer duds, I’ve got a blog. So am I going to make a tribute to my girl Jane? You betcha! (Sarah Palin impression.. Even typing her name makes me nauseous.)

Here’s to you Jane!

I was feeling a little nautical today, okay? Blue tie, blue tint. It makes sense.

Having this book on our coffee table makes me feel better about being in Cincinnati.
Pine cone boat irrelevant.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Post Script: Charlie Sheen is in the hospital because of severe abdominal pain. Let’s take bets on the cause. Liver failure due to Alcohol Abuse? Kidney failure due to Alcohol Abuse? Pregnancy? Stigmata? Give me your best diagnosis people.

Leave a Reply

