Fabulosity, with an edge.

SAG Awards 2011

This year was full of bold colors, whites, hot pinks, and oranges. Fortunately I didn’t pick any of those to show you tonight. Here are the looks that stood out to me this year, followed by my best and worst for the ceremony.

Dianna Agron in Vintage Chanel. My second best dressed. She def set the bar high.

 

Kyra Sedgwick in Vintage Thierry Mugler. Safe, but classy.

 

This curvacious bombshell is what a woman should look like. Kimberly Kardashian in Marquesa. (Khloe calls her Kimberly, so can I right?)

 

Jayma Mays in Jenny Packham. That color is gorge with her complexion.

 

The flawless Amber P. Riley in Anne Barge. The dress works wonders for her figure, but bb, don’t wear your hair down with an embellishment like that on your shoulder!

 

Wuh Wuh Worst Dressed:

Winona Ryder in Alberta Ferretti. I mean really, what is there to say? She looks like the wife of Charles Manson.

 

Bell of the Best Dressed Ball:

Could you DIE? Oh My GAWD. Mila Kunis in Alexander McQueen. This dress is so flaw-LESS! Its so edgy and elegant at the same time. I don’t even care that the print on the skirt looks a little vagina-y!

The Fagazine has been very supportive of you since Black Swan, lady. So I’d appreciate a donation. A shout out maybe? Have your people contact…me.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

