Fabulosity, with an edge.

Why RTW Fashion is my jam.

I love fashion. But specifically, I love Ready To Wear.

 

If I were to design a piece of clothing in any capacity, it would be Ready To Wear, because it would be worn by the masses. People say Haute Couture is walking art, but I think the same of Ready To Wear clothing. What is more artistic than designing something beautiful for the every day fashionista to enjoy in a versatile way?

To bolster my opinion…
Here are some stills from Paris Haute Couture Fashion week:

 

Franck Sorbier


Advertisement: Snuggie for the lazy cat lady. All you need to do is throw this on, and your cats will be entertained for hours!

 

On Aura Tout Vu


A unicorn on the runway.

 

GF: “Could you stop looking at my chest?”
BF: “Why, its not like I’m enjoying it..”

 

Stephane Rolland


A giant bedbug.

 

Jantaminiau

Remember that Tranny model Huffington Post was obsessed with?
She got her first job. Wasn’t what she expected.
HA. JayKay.

 

Jean Paul Gaultier

I actually like this one. Sans the hair.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

