Fabulosity, with an edge.

Come to Church.

I’m don’t consider myself a very religious person, I am a spiritual person.

I am however, asking you to come to the church of Christianity.

By way of Christian Louboutin that is.

These are my favorite shoes from the Fall/Winter 2010 season, and a couple from the Spring/Summer 2011.

Wear a bib to protect your designer duds from drool.

 

I don’t really like this pair of shoes, but they really look like a vagina.
I couldn’t resist emphasizing.
Christian Louboutin Fastissima 120 Booties

Images courtesy of ChristianLouboutinshoesexy.com

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

