Fabulosity, with an edge.

Weekend Werk.

Here are my fav celebrity looks from this past week/weekend.

Kate Bosworth at the Burberry Prorsom show during London Fashion Week.

She is wearing Burberry from head to toe.
I am hard core obsessing over that studded pencil skirt.

Jessica Szohr on the set of Gossip Girl:

I don’t know who designed these clothes, but I love them.
The costume director for GG is amazing.
Those booties are the perfect pop of color.

 

Alert: I love this.

No, not just Kim Kardashian. But I DO love her.

The reason I love these next two pictures is because of the shoes.

I dig it when celebrities get snapped wearing the same shoes more than once. They ARE normal people after all. Even if her shoes are Christian Louboutin Boulima Sandals.

Wearing them at the “Unknown” movie premier.

Kim wearing the same shoes walking to a nail salon in LA.

She is forever fabulous. Unfair.

 

Keep looking good fabulebrities. I’m always watching.

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

