Fabulosity, with an edge.

Kim K. is my “Jam”

Guys. Remember when Lindsay had her music career and we hated it? (Except me, I to this day love the song Rumors.)

 

Then remember when Paris released her single and everyone laughed? And how Kim and Paris stopped talking when Kim asked a club in Vegas if they were ready to listen to some real music directly after Paris requested it herself? Ell Oh Ell.

 

Well, now Kim Kardashian has her own song. And it has been released. It’s called “Jam.”

Here it is.

(They embed code for that particular player wouldn’t work, my b.)

“[The-Dream and I] just had a good time, and the proceeds are going to a cancer organization [because we both] lost a parent to cancer. So it’s just fun,”

All proceeds from the track go to a cancer organization. That makes me feel better about it. Gay clubs are gonna be all over this one.

They playin’ my jam.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

