Fabulosity, with an edge.

Fabulosity Friday

In honor of my new weekly twitter tradition, I am going to start the same tradition on The Fagazine, because at the end of a week, whats better than some fabulous pictures? Eh? Eh?

All About Accessories

Everyone knows I am hooked on Fashion, but this week I am particularly hooked on accessories. These celebrity snippidy snap shots highlight those with the best of the best in shoes, bags, sunnies, etc.

Enjoy.

Balenciaga bag and Louboutin Bibi Pumps. Khloe Kardashian goes to werque.

 

 

 

Do I spy a baby bump?!

 

 

Kate Beckinsale with a Proenza Schouler Satchel that I am salivating over.

Isla Fischer in Christian Louboutin Bibi Pumps. How Glam is this shot?

Not as glam as this one.

Malin Akerman at Fox Studios. If your bag isn't oversized, neither is your celebrity status.

Miranda Kerr arrives in Paris with her hubby and baby, no the baby is not in that Prada bag. I love the jacket too, Burberry Prorsom?

Kim Kardashian looks phenomenal even when she is going to get her nails done. This is one of the rare times when you'll see her not in Louboutins. Does anyone know the designer of that bag? I need it in my life.

Emma Roberts in Bev Hills, with her fab Balenciaga Folk Bag. The only satchel I've seen that I like better than my own..

 

Stay Faboosh Fagazine Faithfuls.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

