Fabulosity, with an edge.

I like it like it, Come on.

Remember this video by Rihanna?

S&M

Remember how I was/am obsessed with it?

 

Well, it turns out Rihanna isn’t the Only Girl in the World who has used those images. Thanks to Fagazine’s Technical Director Ryan Seminara, I have seen the light.  David Lachapelle is a renowned Fashion, Editorial, and Commercial Photographer who seems to have been plagiarized by Rihanna. Don’t be rude girl girl can you get it up

Thanks for the compilation Ryan.

Don’t get me wrong, I still adore the video. BUT, I think David Lachapelle was toterly justified in suing RiRi.
I would ask which imagery y’all prefer, but I mean. They’re pretty identical.

 

Editor-In-Chief of Fagazine,

Zach

Leave a Reply

