Fabulosity, with an edge.

Shoe Lust.

I have been feeling the need to go shopping all day long, and these shoes have put me over the edge.
I scribbled on my favs.
All images via Streetfsn

He’s wearing suede pants. With fabulous boots. Civil Union Marry me?

They’re dating. For sure. They’ve both got fabulous shoes. 
They could have fabulous shoe gaybies!

I’m a sucker for a vintage moment. I wonder if he’s a musician. 
He belongs in Maroon 5.

Wowsa!
The argyle socks make it.

Another musician. But he belongs in Neon Trees.
Zach.
One response

  1. how is it possible that i am obsessed with every single pair of those shoes!

    April 5, 2011 at 5:28 pm

Leave a Reply

