Fabulosity, with an edge.

Listen ta DIS.

Ryan just told me I needed to listen to this remix of Britney’s Till the World Ends.


He said it might make me RZ die. That is a serious assumption.
Rachel Zoe dying is the highest class of being gay dead.

Looky Looky, Listen, Listen:

I didn’t RZ die. I RZ gave birth to a gaybie.
That’s a gay baby. Its better. Its impact is greater than dying.

Its giving life instead of ending it.

So you, deal with that.

Tell us in the comments: Did you RZdie?

Zach. (and Ryan.)

Leave a Reply

