Fabulosity, with an edge.

Bloody Mary

I’m about to pull an 11 hour shift at work, so I don’t have time to blog today. I’m going to share with you what is getting me through said 11hr shift though.
This:
Kim Kardashian and Kris Humphries got engaged! I’m thoroughly excited. But not as excited as the E! network is. Aside from the fact that they’ve begun planning out 16.5 new Kardashian spin-offs, they realized the gays love Kris Humphries just as much as Kim. Seacrest finally has someone to talk sports with, that doesn’t look like an alien Bruce Jenner.
“Can I have my allowance now papa?”
Congratulations!
So deal with that.

Zach.Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One response

  1. This post has been removed by the author.

    May 27, 2011 at 1:29 am

Leave a Reply

